Career site for ICRC - International Committee of the Red Cross

Register Click to scroll to main page content

What is this talent pool?

We are an impartial, neutral and independent organization with a mission to protect the lives and dignity of victims of armed conflict and other situations of violence and to provide them with assistance. We also endeavour to prevent suffering by promoting and strengthening humanitarian law and universal humanitarian principles. Would you like to join the largest humanitarian network and use your skills to help affected populations?

Our global talent pool is a database of diverse professionals who are interested in working at the ICRC. Whether you are looking for a new role or curious about our future opportunities, our team will engage you to explore your interests in working with us.

Join our upcoming online career webinar for Africa Francophone on Tuesday 7th May 2024 from 11:00am GMT (1:00pm CET/ 2:00pm EAT). Register here

Register with us and keep your profile up-to-date

By registering on our pool, our recruiters will be able to view your profile, contact you for current & future vacancies and engage you on opportunities that match your skills and interest. We are in more than 100 countries and hire diverse professionals from over 150 nationalities for our global activities throughout the year.

We encourage you to always keep your profile updated with your most recent qualifications, experience, skills and languages (local & international) to increase the possibility of being contacted.

Register